Our Patrons

We are fortunate to have the support of our Patrons (in alphabetical order):

Hon Dr Anne Aly MP

Hon Jihad Dib MP

Janet Holmes à Court

Julian Leeser MP

Hon Scott Morrison MP

Hon Natalie Ward MLC

Our supporters

We acknowledge and are grateful for past and present support from:

Founding Chairman and initial funder, Jonathan Baral

Founding Governors, Costa and Despina Vrisakis, Peter and Chrysa Vlandis

And in alphabetical order:

Abbas and Zohra Aly

Australian Government Department of Education through the Connected Youth and Communities Program

The Becher Foundation

The Besen Family Foundation

EG Funds Management

The Giving Tree

Andrew and Nicola Forrest through the Minderoo Foundation

The Karen and John Kightley Foundation

The Magid Foundation

Multicultural Affairs Queensland

The Naphtali Family Foundation

The NSW Government through Multicultural NSW’s Compact Grants programs

Pinshaw Family Foundation

The Roth Foundation

Triforce Australia

The late Sabina Van Der Linden

The Wolanski Foundation

Talal Yassine

And many donors and volunteers, especially members of the Australian Christian, Muslim and Jewish communities.

Subscribe to our Newsletter